Flat River Community Library

Electronic Resources

NoveList Plus

NoveList Plus uses personalized reading recommendations to help you decide what to read next.

Consumer Reports

Consumer Reports contains full-text publications from 1991 to the present.

Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center

Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center includes resources for a variety of activities, such as scrapbooking, knitting, fishing, gardening, and woodworking.

Home Improvement Reference Center

Home Improvement Reference Center contains resources covering A-Z topics of home repair.

Consumer Health Complete

Consumer Health Complete supports health and wellness needs, including both mainstream medicine and holistic medicine.

MyHeritage Library Edition

MyHeritage is a family history resource containing more than 6 billion records from the United States, Europe, Latin America, and other regions, and more than 2 billion family trees.

DemographicsNow: Business and People

DemographicsNow features demographic data geared toward businesses and non-profits that can be used to identify markets on a city and neighborhood basis.

Referencia Latina

Referencia Latina is a Spanish-language resource covering academic and non-academic sources. Content includes reference books, general interest magazines, health reports, and more.

eBook Public Library Collection

eBook Public Library Collection
A large collection of reference books for adults and children covering a wide variety of topics.

Legal Information Reference Center

Legal Information Reference Center contains more than 12,800 state-specific legal forms on topics including adoption, bankruptcy, and estate planning.

* Databases provided by the Michigan eLibrary (MeL)