Flat River Community Library

Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is composed of eight members from the Library’s service area, two from the City of Greenville, and two from each of the townships, Eureka, Fairplain, and Montcalm. The Board meets monthly at the Library and the public is welcome to attend Board meetings. Please see the calendar for meeting dates.

Flat River Community Library’s Board of Trustees:

Darci Cole, PresidentCity of Greenville
Carole Cole, Vice-PresidentMontcalm Township
Laurel Christensen, SecretaryCity of Greenville
Maureen Burns, TreasurerEureka Township
Doug Crowley, TrusteeMontcalm Township
Jan Hallihan, TrusteeFairplains Township
Vanessa Marr, TrusteeFairplains Township
Ann Roberts, TrusteeEureka Township